## Govt Lohia College Churu

## **Department of Mathematics**

MSc Previous (Session: 2020-21)

(Provisionally Admitted)

o V. Student Name	Father Name	Gender	Category Name
1 AAKANKSHA	POONAM CHAND	Female	SC
2 AARTI SUTHAR	AMAR CHARND SUTHAR	Female	OBC
3 AMBIKA SWAMI	LILADHAR SWAMI	Female	OBC
4 ANIL KUMAR SUTHAR	SHILOCHANA DEVI	Male	OBC
5 ANITA KUMARI	SHYOPAL RAM	Female	OBC
6 ARTI KUMARI PRAJAPAT	OMPRAKASH PRAJAPAT	Female	OBC
7 BHAGAWATI	NARAYAN PRASAD	Female	OBC
8 GARIMA TIWARI	RAJENDRA KUMAR TIWARI	Female	GEN
9 HEMANT KUMAR	SANWATRAM DAIYA	Male	OBC
10 HEMANT KUMAR SHARMA	SUNIL KUMAR SHARMA	Male	GEN
11 JAI PRAKASH	KEDARMAL SANKHLA	Male	SC
12 JYOTI BAROR	RAICHAND	Female	SC
13 JYOTI BHOJAK	RAKESH KUMAR	Female	OBC
14 KANCHAN KULHARI	HARDAYAL SINGH KULHARI	Female	OBC
15 KISHOR KUMAR	ISHWAR RAM	Male	SC
16 KRISHNA JANGIR	RAJ KUMAR JANGIR	Female	OBC
17 MAHIMA	PARSA RAM	Female	OBC
18 MANJU CHOUDHARY	MANSA RAM	Female	OBC
19 MANOHARI	RAMESHWAR LAL	Female	OBC
20 MAYA	JAGDISH BHASKAR	Female	OBC
21 MS ANJU REGAR	GANGADHAR	Female	SC
22 MS SAMPAT KARWASARA	CHUNNI LAL	Female	OBC
23 NANDINI SHARMA	MAHAVEER PRASAD	Female	GEN
24 NISHA NAI	SHIV BHAGWAN NAI	Female	OBC
25 OM PRAKASH	PRABHU RAM	Male	OBC
26 OMPRAKASH MEGHWAL	INDRA CHAND	Male	SC
27 PINKY SAINI	GIRADHARI LAL SAINI	Female	OBC
28 POOJA	MANOHAR LAL	Female	OBC
29 POOJA	SHRAWAN KUMAR	Female	SC
30 POOJA KASWAN	HARI SINGH KASWAN	Female	OBC
31 POOJA PRAJAPAT	RAMBHAJAN PRAJAPAT	Female	OBC
32 POOJA YADAV	HAWA SINGH	Female	OBC
33 PREETI	SHANKAR LAL	Female	SC
34 PREETI JANGIR	MANOJ KUMAR JANGIR	Female	OBC
35 PURUSHOTTAM CHOUHAN	PRAKASH CHAND CHOUHAN	Male	SC
36 PUSPA KUMARI	SHIV LAL SINGH	Female	OBC
37 RAHUL INDORIYA	PRAHLAD RAY INDORIYA	Male	GEN
38 RASHMI	NEMARAM KUMHAR	Female	GEN
39 RAVINA	RAMESH CHANDRA BOYAL	Female	SC
40 REENA KUMARI	SANJEEV KUMAR	Female	OBC
41 RITU RATHI	SANTRAM RATHI	Female	SC
42 ROHIT PAREEK	BRAHMDUTT PAREEK	Male	GEN
43 RUBINA BANO	BHURE KHAN	Female	OBC
44 SANGEETA	SHANKAR LAL	Female	SC

45 SAPANA BHASKAR	MADHAV SINGH	Female	OBC
46 SARITA	OMPRAKASH	Female	OBC
47 SATYAM PARASHAR	SURESH PARASHAR	Male	GEN
48 SAVITRI KHATI	PRAHLAD RAY	Female	OBC
49 SHWETA SHARMA	KUNDAN MAL SHARMA	Female	GEN
50 SITA	MATU RAM KHUDIWAL	Female	SC
51 SONU KYAL	PRAMOD KUMAR KYAL	Female	GEN
52 SUDHIR	JITENDRA KUMAR	Male	SC
53 SUNIL KUMAR	NAND SINGH	Male	ST
54 SURBHI KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	Female	GEN
55 SUSHEELA	SHISHPAL	Female	OBC
56 SUSHILA KUMARI	MAHAVIR PRASAD THAKAN	Female	OBC
57 VIKASH KUMAR	DARA SINGH	Male	SC
58 VIRENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	SUNIL KUMAR SHARMA	Male	GEN
59 YASHODA SHARMA	MAHENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	Female	GEN
60 YOGESH GADGIL	RAJENDRA KUMAR	Male	SC